Making an Entrance

I love to make an entrance. What girl doesn’t? When I did this shoot with Catherine Ann Photography, I envisioned wearing this dress to a big event and this piece being a showstopper. I love the black lace detail and the sassy slit up the leg. It’s comfortable but flattering, which is a hard combination to come by. Anyways, I hope you like this look as much as I do.

MUA: Hillary Parker

taytay-39 taytay-45 taytay-47 taytay-56 taytay-61 taytay-62 taytay-74 taytay-91 taytay-94 taytay-105 taytay-119 taytay-117 taytay-122 taytay-127 taytay-133 taytay-137 taytay-140 taytay-148 taytay-160 taytay-169

Leave a Reply

